Registration opens 03/01

Date: July 7, 2023

Course: Canyon Lakes Golf Course, Kennewick, WA

Championship Details

2023 Championship details coming soon!

Past Champions

Year Location Champion
2022 Longview Country Club Tony and Brady Hanna
2021 Lake Spanaway Golf Course Brian and Alec Bergstrom
2020 The Home Course Craig and Cody Roth
2019 McCormick Woods Golf Club Craig and Cody Roth
2018 Yakima Country Club Craig and Cody Roth
2017 High Cedars Golf Club Jason and Mark Aspelund
2016 Riverbend Golf Complex Craig and Cody Roth
2015 The Home Course Jacqueline and Terry Bendrick
2014 Gold Mountain GC - Cascade Course Roger and Doug Pierce
2013 Lake Spanaway Golf Course Mark and Jason Aspelund
2012 Twin Lakes Golf and Country Club Craig and Cody Roth
2011 Riverbend Golf Complex Ruben and Ravae Canas
2010 Ocean Shores Golf Course Jim and Joey McNelis
2009 McCormick Woods Golf Club Richard and Brandon Cardwell