Siebers, Minni and Herendeen selected for 2022 WA Golf Morse Cup Team; finish third

WA Golf Morse Cup Team (left to right): Ian Siebers, Max Herendeen and Jace Minni. Ian Siebers of Bellevue, Wash., Jace Minni of Delta, B.C. and Max Herendeen of Bellevue, Wash. were selected to represent Washington Golf at this year’s…

Ewart and Von Lossow Co-Medal in U.S. Amateur Qualifying at The Home Course

AJ Ewart (left) and Andrew Von Lossow DuPont, Wash. – AJ Ewart of Coquitlam, B.C. shot rounds of 71-64 and Andrew Von Lossow of Spokane, shot rounds of 70-65 to tie for medalist honors over the 84-player field who competed today…

Fuenmayor Medals in U.S. Amateur Qualifying at Home Course

DuPont, Wash. – Mateo Fuenmayor of Beaverton, Ore. shot rounds of 68-67 to earn medalist honors over the 84-player field who competed today in the 36-hole U.S. Amateur qualifying at The Home Course in DuPont, Wash. Claiming the other two…

Preview: U.S. Open Final Qualifying at Meadow Springs

The field of 45 players has been announced for the WA Golf-hosted U.S. Open Final Qualifier on Monday, June 7th at Meadow Springs Country Club in Richland, Wash. Meadow Springs Country Club Click here to view starting times and pairings.…

Local players set to compete at U.S. Amateur Championship

Several WA Golf players are set to compete at the 120th U.S. Amateur Championship, taking place next week, August 10-16, at the Bandon Dunes Golf Resort in Bandon, Ore. (more…)

Washington Golf Names 2019 Players of the Year

Federal Way, Wash. – Washington Golf (WA Golf) has announced the 2019 Player of the Year recipients. The category winners are as follows: Men’s, Joe Highsmith of Lakewood; Women's, Emily Baumgart of Walla Walla; Men's Mid-Amateur (more…)

Washington State Golf Association Names 2018 Players of the Year

The Washington State Golf Association (WSGA) has announced the 2018 Player of the Year recipients. (more…)