Date: August 2, 2024

Course: Port Ludlow Golf Course, Port Ludlow, WA

Next Year: TBD

Course: TBD

Championship Details

2024 championship details coming soon!

Past Champions

Year Location Champion
2023 The Cedars at Dungeness Sammie Pless and Garrett Gants
2022 North Bellingham Golf Course Dane Renkert and Taya Battistella
2021 Canterwood Golf & Country Club Rachel Lewis and Paul Mitzel
2020 Lake Spanaway Golf Course Kim Titus and Andrew Herzog
2019 White Horse Golf Course Buddy Peltier and Susan Craven
2018 The Home Course Kim Titus and Andrew Herzog